Mackenzie announces new album, “Phases”!

Mackenzie has announced that she will release a full album (“Phases”) on Tuesday, November 20th! The album is available for pre-order at iTunes NOW! Click HERE!

Track list:

  1. Wonderful
  2. Nothing On Us
  3. Emoceans
  4. Rockstar
  5. Phases
  6. Ignore it (with Kylee Renee)
  7. Confused
  8. Pieces

© 2017 Ziegler Girls